Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (1) - TV Shows (2) - Games (1)

Army Men Air Combat review

Posted : 5 years, 3 months ago on 20 July 2012 02:12 (A review of Army Men Air Combat)

I loved playing this game growing up. The missions are great and the weapons are fun to use. Overall great game


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Prometheus review

Posted : 5 years, 4 months ago on 10 June 2012 01:50 (A review of Prometheus)

My favorite genre of movies is sci fi. That being said, its saying a lot that there is no doubt in my mind this is the best movie I've ever seen. That's my opinion, but I truly recommend this film to anyone who like sci fi, and also recommend watching "Alien" right before you go see Prometheus. It enriched the experience for me for sure!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex review

Posted : 6 years, 7 months ago on 6 March 2011 11:34 (A review of Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex)

If you like sci fi at all, this show is for you. the idea of everyone slowly changing into cyborg, and riding the fine line between what defines being human and what is artificial.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Boardwalk Empire review

Posted : 6 years, 7 months ago on 6 March 2011 11:25 (A review of Boardwalk Empire)

This show is so bad ass. crazy sh*t happens in every episode, and is one of the least predictable shows I have ever watched. Can't wait for season two


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block